Trust Governance

All Saints, Haslingden14504
NameAppointed byFromToBusiness or Precuniary Interests
Brian McNallyAppointed by foundation/Trust (Headteacher)01/04/202231/03/2026None
Martyn LoyndAppointed by foundation/Trust01/04/202231/03/2026None
Rachel WilsonAppointed by foundation/Trust01/04/202231/03/2026
VacancyAppointed by foundation/Trust
VacancyAppointed by foundation/Trust
VacancyElected by school staff
Jonathan Tomlinson (Chair)Elected by parents04/11/201803/11/2022Wife a Governor/Child is a pupil
Andrea TunstallElected by parents02/11/202101/11/2025Employee of the school, Child is a pupil
Kathryn Arnott-GentAppointed by GB/board24/04/202023/04/2024Resigned March 2021
Cannon Anthony McBrideAppointed by foundation/Trust11/09/201810/09/2022Resigned April 2022
Rachel TomlinsonAppointed by foundation/Trust12/07/201811/07/2022Resigned 5 July 2022
Joseph GrcarElected by school staff07/12/202006/12/2024Resigned 5 July 2022
Arthur MarriottAppointed by foundation/Trust01/08/201831/08/2022Term of office ended
Blessed Trinity, Burnley12509
NameAppointed byFromToBusiness or Precuniary Interests
Deborah WilliamsAppointed by GB/board01/09/202131/08/2022Governor at Christ the King
Ken Tyson (Chair)Appointed by foundation/Trust15/11/201814/11/2022Self employed – Causeway Farm/Vice Chair at St Joseph’s, Todmorden
Jim LiveseyAppointed by foundation/Trust15/11/201814/11/2022Trustee at Rough Lee Home, Accrington/Chair at St Joseph’s, Todmorden
Kathleen McKeatingAppointed by foundation/Trust16/11/201815/11/2022Headteacher Governor at St John’s Padiham
Lisa DurkinAppointed by foundation/Trust15/11/201814/11/2022Owner of Place Sharper, Child is a pupil
Paul RobinsonAppointed by foundation/Trust30/11/201829/11/2022None
Father Damien LoudenAppointed by foundation/Trust31/08/202030/08/2024None
Louise PlaceElected by school staff12/11/201811/11/2022Employee of the school
Alison McKittrickElected by parents10/12/201809/12/2022Child is a pupil
Gail BartonElected by parents10/12/201809/12/2022Child is a pupil
Karen MetcalfeAppointed by LA20/03/201919/03/2023Reconsitution 1 May 2022
Sinead ColbeckAppointed by foundation/Trust21/11/201720/11/2021Term of office ended on 20 November 2021
Emma KehoeAppointed by foundation/Trust15/09/201914/09/2023Resigned 19 November 2021
St Augustines, Burnley12508
NameAppointed byFromToBusiness or Precuniary Interests
Sinead ColbeckAppointed by foundation/Trust (Headteacher)01/05/202130/04/2025None
John Haworth (Chair)Foundation/sponsor members01/05/202130/04/2025None
Lindsay BleazardAppointed by foundation/Trust 01/05/202130/04/2025None
Abigail MalcolmStaff Governor17/06/201916/06/2023Employee at Blessed Trinity R C College
Karen RishtonElected by parents01/12/202030/11/2023Child is a pupil, Employee at Blessed Trinity R C College
Sonia FergusonElected by parents15/06/202114/06/2025Child is a pupil
Jane TuohyAssociate Member13/05/202012/05/2024Employee at Blessed Trinity R C College
Allan SwiftAssociate Member01/05/202130/04/2025Governor at Christ The King Primary and St Mary Magdalene’s Primary, Parish Priest
VacancyAppointed by foundation/Trust
VacancyAppointed by foundation/Trust
Peter Stec (Chair)Foundation/sponsor members01/02/202011/11/2021Resigned March 2021
Tim BleasdaleFoundation/sponsor members01/02/202031/08/2023Resigned March 2021
Emma Gonzalez-DriverFoundation/sponsor members15/10/201914/10/2023Resigned April 2021
Kellyann FletcherElected by parents06/03/201905/03/2023Resigned July 2021
St Johns, Burnley12507
NameAppointed byFromToBusiness or Precuniary Interests
Sarah PriceAppointed by foundation/Trust (headteacher)01/01/202231/12/2025Spouse of owner of Kreature Design which also hosts the school website
Michael Mulrooney (Chair)Appointed by foundation/Trust12/10/201711/10/2021 Governor St Mary’s Primary RC School, Sabden
Anna D’RozarioAppointed by foundation/Trust01/01/202231/12/2025Business Owner (Calder Dental Practice)
David FeatherstoneAppointed by foundation/Trust01/01/202231/12/2025Governor at Christ the King Primary RC School, Burnley
Margaret BormanAppointed by foundation/Trust01/01/202231/12/2025 Governor Holy Trinity Primary RC School, Burnley
Claire KnightElected by parents01/01/202231/12/2025None
Christina TownendElected by parents01/01/202231/12/2025Child is a pupil
Helen BibbyAssociate Governor – Head of SchoolHead of School
VacancyStaff Governor
Victoria PitmanElected by school staff24/11/201701/01/2022Resigned January 2022
Angela McDonogh-KellyElected by parents11/03/201910/09/2023Resigned December 2021
Elaine EnnisAppointed by foundation/Trust07/11/201806/11/2022Resigned December 2021
Helen DickinsonAppointed by LA27/11/201826/11/2022Resigned March 2021
Victoria PitmanElected by school staff01/01/2022Resigned January 2022
St Mary’s, Bacup14503
NameAppointed byFromToBusiness or Precuniary Interests
Claire MillsAppointed by foundation/Trust (Headteacher)01/09/202131/08/2025Spouse owns Milcare
Stephen Flood (Chair)Appointed by foundation/Trust01/09/202131/08/2025
Christopher McGraneEx-officio foundation governor (appointed by foundation by virtue of the office they hold)01/09/202131/08/2025Governor at Our Lady and St Anselm’s Primary School, Whitworth
Kieran HeakinAppointed by foundation/Trust01/09/202131/08/2025Governor at Healey Primary School, Spotland Primary School and Rochdale Virtual School
Sheena MillsElected by school staff01/10/202130/09/2025Employee of the school
Shelley JohnsonParent appointed by GB/Board due to no election candidates22/11/202121/11/2025
Andrew DickinsonAssociate Governor24/05/202223/05/2026
VacancyAppointed by foundation/Trust
VacancyElected by parents
Peter StecAppointed by foundation/Trust01/11/201831/10/2022Resigned September 2021
Christopher O’HareParent appointed by GB/board due to no election candidates07/03/201706/03/2021term of office ended March 2021
Frances McIlwaine (Chair)Appointed by foundation/Trust01/11/201831/10/2022Resigned 10 September 2021
St Joseph’s, Todmorden
NameAppointed byFromToBusiness or Precuniary Interests
Elizabeth LloydAppointed by foundation/Trust (Headteacher)10/05/202109/05/2025Employee at St Joseph’s R C Academy.
Jim Livesey (Chair)Appointed by foundation/Trust10/05/202109/05/2025Trustee at Rough Lee Home, Accrington/Vice Chair at Blessed Trinity R C College
Briege SivillsAppointed by foundation/Trust10/05/202109/05/2025None
Ken TysonAppointed by foundation/Trust10/05/202109/05/2025Self employed – Causeway Farm/Chair at Blessed Trinity R C College
Father Peter McGiveronAppointed by foundation/Trust10/05/202109/05/2025Parish Priest at St Joseph’s
Rachel LockettStaff Governor27/05/202126/05/2025Employee at St Joseph’s R C Academy.
Karen RossParent Governor27/05/202126/05/2025Owner of Fire & Ink Designs
Paul StorahParent Governor27/05/202126/05/2025Employee at Blessed Trinity R C College
Katie DennettAppointed by foundation/Trust07/10/202106/10/2025Child is a pupil. Employee of Holy Trinity Academy Halifax and have links to Oak Academy, West Yorkshire Maths Hub and White Rose Maths. Governors at Castle Hill Primary
St Mary Magdalene’s, Burnley12510
Bridget LoughranAppointed by foundation/Trust (Headteacher)01/05/202230/04/2026
Jane Durkin (Chair)Appointed by foundation/Trust01/05/202230/04/2026
Philip GlassAppointed by foundation/Trust01/05/202230/04/2026
Jackie GrahamStaff Governor01/05/202207/06/2026
Allen SwiftAssociate Governor01/05/202230/04/2026Governor at Christ the King Primary and St Augustine’s Primary. Parish Priest.
Janine PhilipElected by Parents01/05/202230/04/2026
VacancyAppointed by foundation/Trust
VacancyAppointed by foundation/Trust
VacancyElected by parents